We want to hear from you!

Enact Change

As students of this college, we all have a shared commitment to make this campus a better place. Your student government is here to help make the positive changes you wish to see. 


Please feel free to contact any club heads, committee heads, Senators, or other ECOS members with your questions and suggestions.  

The mouth of one person being linked to the ear of another by a squiggly line representing thought
Photo courtesy of comnetwork.org

Count on Us

Hold your student leaders accountable! Both those you elected and those you didn't. Your leaders have been given student government funding to accomplish their goals. Stay tuned for periodic ECOS Updates to see the awesome things they've been doing for you.

The hands of a person typing leading to communication which leads to gears, the last of which is the world which is being changed.

Not sure who to contact?

For more information on the role of each student government member please visit our "Who We Are" page. If you're trying to contact a Club Head, you can do so via Check I'm Here. In addition, the new Student Engagement Committee was created not only to give out information, but to gather it. If you have a campus improvement idea or something you'd like to see ECOS accomplish, but you're not sure who to contact, please email the ECOS VP of Student Engagement at ecosvpse@eckerd.edu.

Executive Council


   Jack Layden 


Executive Vice President 

   Rebecca Valentine


VP of Financial Affairs

   Nick Dalton


VP of Academic Affairs

   Claire Russell


VP of Student Engagement

   Lila Ardor Bellucci



   Jordan Schutt


Chief of Staff

   Trevor Lane


Recording Secretary

    Jesse Wagner



Director of Palmetto

  Lindsey Kuligowsky - palmetto@eckerd.edu

Director of Pet Life

  Amanda Balke - petlife@eckerd.edu

Director of SCSB

  Samantha Hilton - scsb@eckerd.edu

Director of Culinary Relations

   Thomas Lang & Shannon Tivona - 


Director of Athletic Relations

   Casandra Castaneda & Raz Sayre -   


Director of Health and Wellness

   Carlyn Haas - ecoshealth@eckerd.edu

Director of Fitness

   Keaton Crume - ecosfit@eckerd.edu

Director of Environmental Responsibility

   Kayla Paige - ecosenviro@eckerd.edu

Coordinators of Eckerd's Emerging Leaders (EEL)

    John Burdette, Abbye Prelip & Anna Hoppe - 



Director of EEL Programming

   Anjali Boyd - adboyd@eckerd.edu

Director of Intercollegiate Affairs

   Zeke Student - ecosintercoll@eckerd.edu

Director of Branding and Print Media

  Isabel Arnold - ecosbranding@eckerd.edu

Director of Social Media

   Geoffery St. John - ecossocial@eckerd.edu

Director of Visual Media

   Emily Frost - ecosvisual@eckerd.edu

Director of Technology

   Raymond Berger - ecostech@eckerd.edu


Directors of Special Projects

   Kevin Beck and Dustin Peters


General Manager of WECX

   Nikki Cronen - wecx@eckerd.edu

Station Manager of WECX

   Robert Trice - wecx@eckerd.edu

Liaison to Office of Multicultural Affairs

   Dorothy-Mae Eldemire - daeldemi@eckerd.edu

Liaison to Office of Advocacy and Gender Justice

  Araesia King - asking@eckerd.edu

Director of ECOS-ASPEC Relations

   Angelique Herring - amherring@eckerd.edu

ECOS-Waterfront Liaison

   Taylor Clark - tmclark@eckerd.edu



  Siobhan Brennan - sjbrenna@eckerd.edu


  Marissa Bradley - mmbradle@eckerd.edu


  Taylor Wagner - trwagner@eckerd.edu


  Deaa Sims - dsims@eckerd.edu


  Mary Harkins - msharkin@eckerd.edu


   Bailey Cross - bscros@eckerd.edu


   Patricia Derner - pmderner@eckerd.edu


  Julia Streett - jastreet@eckerd.edu


  Duncan LeBlond - dtleblon@eckerd.edu


  Carlo Lombardi - cplombar@eckerd.edu


  Tyler Smith - tjsmith@eckerd.edu

West Lodge

  Meghan Long - malong@eckerd.edu